click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Family House In Hudson

$ 1.000.000
1244 E Street, ,
Favorite
open house

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,600 ft2

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 1244 E Street
Area:
Zip: 56852
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72
Price: $ 1.000.000
Property Size: 5,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,820 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 5,127.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,877.20
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow